General Council Office Bearers

Richard Murray, Connell & Connell WS,      President

Shirley Green, Blackadders,                        Vice President

Lindsay Murray, Brodies LLP, 15 Atholl Crescent, Edinburgh, EH3 8HA Tel: 0131 656 0018
General Secretary

Tina Hunter
General Treasurer

June Payne, Ledingham Chalmers, Aberdeen, Tel: 01224 408408
Education Fund Treasurer

General Council Members


Carol Ann Baxter, The Law Practice 

Joyce Forbes, Alex Hutcheon & Co                                                                                                                                         


Heather Davidson, Rollos Law LLP

Lynne Parks, Blackadders LLP


Natalie Cooke, The Law Society of Scotland


Gillian Gray, The Law Society of Scotland

Carrie McQueen, The Law Society of Scotland

Noreen Hope,  Denovo Business


Lisa Marie McIntyre, Macleod & MacCallum

Irene Yule,  South Forrest

Site by Hello Business

Back to the top